Workshops

Gain the tools to get you teaching mSwing straight away. You will learn the theory behind mSwing. You will get a brand new perspective on exercise and experience what mSwing is all about with a great bunch of people!

Brisbane

Friday 14th June 2019

Genesis Jindalee

225 Sinnamon Rd, Jindalee 

12.30pm to 4.30pm

 


Adelaide

Friday 21st June 2019

 

Blackwood Fitness 210 Main Rd, Blackwood 

1.00pm to 5.00pm

 


Adelaide

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Centre for Physical Activity in Ageing, Hampstead Rehabilitation Centre, 207-255 Hampstead Road, Northfield

9.00am to 5.00pm

6 Fitness Australia CECs / FITREC Level B 


Adelaide

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Adelaide Aquatic Centre, Fitzroy Terrace & Jeffcott Road, Adelaide SA 5006   

9.00am – 5.00pm

8 Fitness Australia CECs / FITREC Level B

 


Melbourne

Sun 30th June  2019

Reservoir Leisure Centre

 2A Cuthbert Rd, Reservoir VIC 3073  

9.00am – 5.00pm

8 Fitness Australia CECs / FITREC Level B

 


Sydney

Saturday 6th July 2019

Campus Life | U@MQ Limited Sport & Aquatic Centre, Gymnasium Road, Macquarie University

10.00am to 2.30pm

 


Melbourne

Fri 12th - Sun 14th July  2019

Sportlink

2 Hanover Road, Vermont South 

15 Fitness Australia CECs / FITREC Level B

 

 


ACT

Friday 19th July 2019

AIS Aquatic and Fitness Centre at the Australian Institute of Sport, Leverrier Street, Bruce

1.00pm to 5.00pm

 


ACT

Saturday 20th July 2019

AIS Aquatic and Fitness Centre at the Australian Institute of Sport, Leverrier Street, Bruce

9.00am to 5.00pm

 


Perth

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

Cockburn ARC

31 Veterans Parade, Cockburn Central WA, 6164

1.00pm to 5.00pm

 


Perth

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Cockburn ARC

31 Veterans Parade, Cockburn Central WA, 6164

9.00am to 5.00pm

6 Fitness Australia CECs / FITREC Level B 


Melbourne

Sat 7th December  2019

Recreation Burwood East

Level 1/172 Burwood Hwy, Burwood East VIC 3151 

1.00pm to 5.00pm 


Melbourne

Sun 8th December  2019

Recreation Burwood East

Level 1/172 Burwood Hwy, Burwood East VIC 3151Sunday 8th December 2019

10.30am to 6.30pm